Saturday, April 2, 2011

Ronnie Radke or Craig Mabbitt?

Personally, after reading/hearing everything, I think Craig is a complete douche bag and I have so much respect for Ronnie. I'm so happy he's sober, out of jail, and has a new album coming up with Falling in Reverse. Your opinions? :)

No comments:

Post a Comment